AR

The BALADI CAP Team

Fares El Zein
Chief of Party
felzein@msi-lebanon.com
01-380110 x 106

FARES


Alice Azar
Deputy Chief of Party / Senior Finance Specialist
aazar@msi-lebanon.com
01-380110 x 105

ALICE


Julio Gerges
Training Coordinator
jgerges@msi-lebanon.com
01-380110 x 104

JULIO


Roula Hobaika

Administration & Office Manager / Junior Grants Manager
RHobeika@msi-lebanon.com
01-380110 x 101

ROULA


Ahmad Kronfol
CSO Specialist
akronfol@msi-lebanon.com
01-380110 x 110


Abbass Koussa
Finance Manager
akoussa@msi-lebanon.com
01-380110 x 102

ABBASS


Nadine Merhi
CSO Specialist
nmerhi@msi-lebanon.com
01-380110 x 112


Rania Skaine
Senior Organizational Development Specialist
rSkaine@msi-lebanon.com
01-380110 x 109

RANIA


Mariam Taha
Organizational Development Specialist
mtaha@msi-lebanon.com
01-380110 x 120

Mariam B&W cropped

 


Nariman Hadchiti
Admin Officer & Training Coordinator
nhadchiti@msi-lebanon.com
01-380110 x 111

Nariman


Hala Habib
Senior Communication Specialist
hhabib@msi-lebanon.com
01-380110 x 109

Hala Habib B&W cropped F

       

Highlights

Within the framework of "BALADI" program funded by the US Agency for International Development in Lebanon (USAID), "Statistics Lebanon" outsourced by Rene Moawad Foundation and Caritas Lebanon is conducting a survey to measure the improvement of public services in the selected municipalities for the first round of "BALADI" program through the perception of various number of community representatives from the targeted local communities.
Caritas Lebanon
Rene Moawad Foundation
Beyond Beirut
BIAT
BIAT