AR

The BALADI CAP Team

 

Fares El Zein
Chief of Party
felzein@msi-lebanon.com
01-380110 x 106

FARES


Alice Azar
Senior Finance Specialist
aazar@msi-lebanon.com
01-380110 x 105

ALICE


Pamela El Chemali
Senior Decentralization & Local Governance Specialist
pchemali@msi-lebanon.com
01-380110 x 111

PAMELA


Abeer El Gazzawi
Senior Monitoring and Evaluation Specialist
AElGazzawi@msi-lebanon.com
01-380110 x 103

ABEER


Julio Gerges
Training Coordinator
jgerges@msi-lebanon.com
01-380110 x 104

JULIO


Roula Hobaika
Administration & Office Manager / Junior Grants Manager
RHobeika@msi-lebanon.com
01-380110 x 101

ROULA


Ahmad Jaber
Senior Communications Specialist
ajaber@msi-lebanon.com
01-380110 x 115

AHMAD


Abbass Koussa
Finance Manager
akoussa@msi-lebanon.com
01-380110 x 102

ABBASS


Rania Skaine
Senior Organizational Development Specialist
rSkaine@msi-lebanon.com
01-380110 x 109

RANIA


Rafic Traboulsi
Junior Monitoring and Evaluation Specialist
rtraboulsi@msi-lebanon.com
01-380110 x 108

RAFIC

       

Highlights

Within the framework of "BALADI" program funded by the US Agency for International Development in Lebanon (USAID), "Statistics Lebanon" outsourced by Rene Moawad Foundation and Caritas Lebanon is conducting a survey to measure the improvement of public services in the selected municipalities for the first round of "BALADI" program through the perception of various number of community representatives from the targeted local communities.
Caritas Lebanon
Rene Moawad Foundation
Beyond Beirut
BIAT
BIAT